Our team

The Capital Markets Academy is Deutsche Börse Group’s provider of training courses. For more than 25 years, its offering has addressed retail investors, exchange member firms, employees in the financial services industry as well as supervisory authorities and control bodies.

With interactive classroom sessions and digital learning formats of high practical relevance, the Capital Markets Academy provides first-hand financial market know-how. Focused on trading, clearing and settlement, Capital Markets Academy’s training courses and study programmes are aligned with the range of products and services offered by Deutsche Börse Group. Further financial topics, such as the functioning of capital markets, investment products, portfolio management and new technologies like blockchain, complement the offering.

After having successfully taken the examination, classroom and online courses can be completed with a certificate from Deutsche Börse Group, Europe's largest exchange organisation.

Ulf Mayer
Head of Capital Markets Academy

Phone: +49-(0) 69-2 11-1 54 69

E-Mail: ulf.mayer@deutsche-boerse.com


Iryna Golota

Phone: +49-(0) 69-2 11-1 86 09
E-Mail: iryna.golota@deutsche-boerse.com


Markus Herrmann

Phone:+49(0)69 211-1 53 64
E-Mail: markus.herrmann@deutsche-boerse.com

Anne Koch

Phone: +49-(0) 69-2 11-1 49 58
E-Mail: anne.koch@deutsche-boerse.com


Michaela Kudlich

Phone: +49-(0) 69-2 11-1 44 04
E-Mail: michaela.kudlich@deutsche-boerse.com


Fabienne Lindner

Phone: +49-(0) 69-2 11-1 58 06
E-Mail: fabienne.lindner@deutsche-boerse.com


Ruth Müller

Phone: +49-(0) 69 2 11-1 49 84
E-Mail: ruth.mueller@deutsche-boerse.com


Ann-Kathrin Schleicher

Phone: +49-(0) 69-2 11-1 82 76
E-Mail: ann-kathrin.schleicher@deutsche-boerse.com