Filter
13 Results
Masterclass
Examination

Upon successful completion of the Back-Office Test, the required qualification for registration as a "Qualified Back-Office Staff" (QBO) in accordance with the Clearing Conditions of Eurex Clearing AG is obtained.

A list of further proofs accepted for the registration as a QBO is contained in the information memorandum QBO / QCS.

Examination conditions

The test consists

Booking

Examination dates are agreed individually. Please contact academy@deutsche-boerse.com.

Certificate course

The course from August 31 to September 4 will be held online via MS Teams.

The course focuses on the functioning of derivatives markets in both exchange-traded and over-the-counter derivatives as well as the respective financial instruments. Participants will learn how to analyse and value derivatives. From their market assessment, they will be able to derive hedging,

  • 31.08.2020 - 04.09.2020
  • online
2.880,00 € (3.340,80 € incl. VAT)
Details
Certificate course

For its 7 Market Technology® series, Deutsche Börse Group offers various interfaces – to the trading architectures T7® (cash and derivatives markets) and F7® (Eurex Repo® markets), as well as to the C7® clearing technology. Market participants and clearing members can choose the best-fitting interface to integrate trading functionalities as well as market and

  • 17.11.2020 - 20.11.2020
  • Eschborn
2.520,00 € (2.923,20 € incl. VAT) Early bird price still 93 days
Details
Examination

Upon successful completion of the Clearer Test, the required qualification for registration as a "Qualified Clearing Staff" (QCS) in accordance with the Clearing Conditions of Eurex Clearing AG is obtained. A list of further proofs accepted for the registration as a QCS is contained in the information memorandum QBO / QCS.

Examination conditions

The test covers 60

Booking

Registration as a QCS is independent of registration for the Clearer Test and not via the Capital Markets Academy. The registration process is described in the Information Memorandum QBO / QCS.

Webinar

Webinar: 2pm - 3pm CEST

Can your investment decision support system endure a crisis? The global pandemic has strained the behavioral and choice architecture systems that investment managers use for their decisions, requiring innovative specialization through continuous improvement. This is easier said than done. For us to change our behavioral and choice architectural

  • 22.07.2020
  • Online
Free of charge
Details
Online training

Completion of this online training serves as proof of the necessary practical knowledge required for admission as trader at Eurex Deutschland.In this course you will get an understanding of the trading day's structure and the basic trading functions of the Eurex Trader GUI. You will learn how to deal with Eurex's basic trading functions by using examples and practical

  • Any time
  • Online
Trader examination

The successful passing of the Eurex trader Examination will certify the expertise necessary for the admission as an exchange trader at Eurex Deutschland. In addition, proof of practical experience is required for admission.

A proof of the required practical experience is the Eurex online system training. For further details on proof of professional qualification for

Booking

Please note that registration for the Eurex Trader Examination is only possible via the "Electronic eXchange Admission Service (eXAS)" in the Member Section.

Trader examination

The successful passing of the FWB trader examination will certify the expertise necessary for the admission as an exchange trader at Frankfurter Wertpapierbörse (FWB – Frankfurt Stock Exchange) - with the trading venues Xetra and Börse Frankfurt. In addition, proof of practical experience is required for admission.

A proof of the required practical experience is the

Booking

Please note that the registration for FWB examination is only possible by using the "Electronic eXchange Admission Service (eXAS)" in the Member Section.

Online training

The exam simulation allows you to prepare for the Eurex Trader Examination under almost real examination conditions. The preparation package comprises two modules: the complete set of questions (“Questions and Answers”) and the exam simulation.

The first module offers you the catalogue with all questions that may occur in the exam, including their solutions. After you

  • Any time
  • Online
  • 50,00 € (58,00 € incl. VAT)
    Details
  1. 1
  2. 2

Filtern
72 Ergebnisse
Online-Lehrgang

Die Rolle von Aktien für die Geldanlage wird immer wichtiger. Doch was genau ist eine Aktie? Wie investiere ich in Aktien? Wie funktionieren sie und welche Rolle spielen Banken, Börsen und Investoren?

Der kostenfreie Online-Lehrgang „Aktien und Aktienanlagen“ bietet die Möglichkeit, unabhängig von Ort und Zeit Hintergründe und Fakten zu Aktien zu erarbeiten.

  • jederzeit
  • online
  • kostenfrei
    Details
Online-Lehrgang

Dieser Online-Lehrgang bietet die Möglichkeit alle Facetten der Assetklasse Anleihen kennenzulernen. Die Teilnehmer sind nach dem Durcharbeiten in der Lage, Anleihen zu bewerten, Anleiheinvestments mit Derivaten abzusichern und ein Fixed Income-Portfolio zu steuern.

Der kostenfreie Online-Lehrgang „Anleihen“ bietet die Möglichkeit, unabhängig von Ort und Zeit

  • jederzeit
  • online
  • kostenfrei
    Details
Video-Vorlesung

Eine gute Aufteilung des Kapitals auf verschiedene Produkte, Anlageklassen über Länder und Währungen hinweg, also die sogenannte Asset Allocation, hängt von vielen Faktoren ab. Unser Experte Matthias Luck, langjähriger Dozent bei der Capital Markets Academy, gibt hierzu einen Einblick in die Anforderungen, die verschiedenen Produktklassen und liefert praktische

  • jederzeit
  • online
  • kostenfrei
    Details
Seminar für Privatanleger

Fragen zur richtigen bzw.  zur individuell passenden Anlagestrategie werden in diesem Seminar besprochen. Dabei ist auch ein "Blick über die Schulter" der erfolgreichsten Anleger vorgesehen.

Themen

  • Was ist eigentlich eine Anlagestrategie?
  • Welche Strategie ist die Richtige für mich?
  • Warum erzielt Warren Buffet seit fünf Jahrzehnten eine Rendite von durchschnittlich
  • 27.02.2020
  • Eschborn
67,23 € (80,00 € inkl. gesetzl. MwSt)
Details
Seminar für Privatanleger

Eine der wichtigsten Grundregeln für die Geldanlage besagt, nicht alles in einer Investmentart anzulegen, sondern sein Vermögen möglichst breit zu streuen. Daran halten sich auch die meisten Anleger und investieren in unterschiedliche Wertpapiere. Dennoch besteht in vielen Depots Optimierungsbedarf, weil deren Zusammensetzung oftmals eher auf Willkür als auf einer

  • 28.02.2020
  • Eschborn
67,23 € (80,00 € inkl. gesetzl. MwSt)
Details
Seminar

Der Schlüssel zu nachhaltigem Erfolg im Investmentmanagement ist ein stabiler Prozess in der strategischen Asset Allocation. Aufbauend auf aktuellen Erkenntnissen aus der angewandten Behavioural Finance werden die Teilnehmer praxisnah und methodisch in die Konstruktion und dynamische Verwaltung von Multi-Asset-Portfolios eingeführt.

Agenda des Seminars

Mythen der Asset
  • 26.11.2019
  • Eschborn
620,00 € (737,80 € inkl. gesetzl. MwSt)
Details
Prüfung

Mit dem erfolgreichen Ablegen des Back-Office Tests wird die erforderliche Eignung für die Registrierung als „Qualified Back-Office Staff“ (QBO) gemäß den Clearing-Bedingungen der Eurex Clearing AG erlangt.

Eine Aufstellung, welche weiteren Nachweise für die Registrierung als QBO akzeptiert werden, enthält das Information Memorandum QBO/QCS.

Buchung

Prüfungstermine werden individuell vereinbart. Bitte wenden Sie sich hierzu an academy@deutsche-boerse.com.

Zertifikatslehrgang

Neulingen und Quereinsteigern am Kapitalmarkt bietet dieser Zertifikatslehrgang mit seinen zwei Seminarmodulen eine optimale Basis. Die Teilnehmer lernen die Funktionsweise von Kapitalmärkten im Allgemeinen sowie die Struktur des deutschen Finanzmarktes im Speziellen kennen. Darauf aufbauend werden die einzelnen Börsenprodukte im Detail betrachtet. Die Teilnehmer sind

  • 28.04.2020 - 28.05.2020
  • Eschborn
1.755,00 € (2.088,45 € inkl. gesetzl. MwSt) Frühbucherpreis noch 116 Tage gültig.
Details
Seminar

Losgelöst von der Kursentwicklung von Bitcoin und anderen Kryptowährungen hat die Blockchain-Technologie das Potenzial, die Finanzbranche tiefgreifend zu verändern. Um die Auswirkungen auf alle Teile der Wertschöpfungskette im Banking, im Wertpapiergeschäft sowie im Asset Management beurteilen und entsprechend reagieren zu können, erhalten die Teilnehmer ein

  • 26.05.2020 - 27.05.2020
  • Eschborn
1.080,00 € (1.285,20 € inkl. gesetzl. MwSt) Frühbucherpreis noch 144 Tage gültig.
Details
Seminar

Die Teilnehmer lernen, die gängigen Zinsinstrumente und übliche Anlagestrategien Excel-basiert zu analysieren. Direkt am PC erarbeiten sie sich mit Excel-Fallstudien die Praxis des Bond-Portfoliomanagements. Sie erhalten eine Einführung in den Excel-Solver und lernen Zinsstrukturkurv (Svensson-Verfahren) anzuwenden.

Agenda

  • Excel-Solver im
  • 17.09.2020 - 18.09.2020
  • Eschborn
1.080,00 € (1.285,20 € inkl. gesetzl. MwSt) Frühbucherpreis noch 258 Tage gültig.
Details
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8